6 Comments

Woman to Woman Tantric Massage Photos…


I have a mild cold today…but, while I was sitting sipping my herbal tea, the mail came…I was pleased to find a dvd with all of the photos from our woman to woman tantric massage photo shoot…I really love them! Many of the photos will be saved for my Tantric massage book, but as always, I wanted to share with you!

Enjoy…

6 comments on “Woman to Woman Tantric Massage Photos…

  1. A lovely set of photos! And I love the way that you seem to have had fun as well. Please post more.

    • Thanks! I am working away on the members only area…it is where I plan on putting anything with nudity! Just so it’s not quite as public and people feel more comfortable sharing….It is a lot of work, but well worth it…I will also be posting a few of my implied and partial nude photos their! Love to you and yours! Have a wonderful Christmas!

  2. [...] Woman to Woman Tantric Massage Photos… (tantrachick.wordpress.com) Share this:ShareFacebookStumbleUponDiggTwitterRedditEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. [...]

  3. [...] Woman to Woman Tantric Massage Photos… (tantrachick.wordpress.com) Share this:ShareFacebookStumbleUponDiggTwitterRedditEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Tags: massage, Photo shoot, sexuality, Tantra, Tantric massage video Permalink [...]

  4. Beautiful ,wonderful , sexy & fun.Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 469 other followers

